top of page
REVITALASH® Advanced serum

REVITALASH® Advanced serum

€92.50Price

A unique eyelash treatment, with a formula developed by an ophthalmologist, which enhances the appearance of eyelashes by nourishing and strengthening them to combat breakage while improving their flexibility for healthy eyelashes, naturally.

 

Size: 2ml for a 3 month cure

Shipping scheduled from 4/13
  • ITEM DETAILS

    STRONG POINTS :

    • BioPeptin Complex®: Our exclusive technology with peptides, biotin, lipids and panthenol-rich green tea extract helps nourish, strengthen and hydrate lashes while fighting breakage and brittleness.   
    • Ginseng & Swertia Japonica: Plant extracts rich in antioxidants and vitamin B that help protect and revitalize 
    • Palm Cabbage: Rich in fatty acids and plant sterols to nourish and provide shine
    • Amino acids and B vitamins: Fortify and nourish


    USE: 1) Clean the eyelashes using water or micellar foam; to thoroughly remove traces of makeup, oil or dust. 2) Once a day, apply a thin line of RevitaLash® Advanced Sensitive along the eyelash line, directly on the eyelashes and not on the eyelid. 3) Let dry completely before applying other products.

    WHAT YOU NEED TO KNOW :

    • Suitable for sensitive eyes
    • Suitable for contact lens wearers
    • Can be used with eyelash extensions
    • Developed by a doctor
    • Verified by ophthalmologists and dermatologists
    • Clinically tested
    • Hypoallergenic
    • Non-irritating
    • Without oils
    • No parabens, phthalates, fragrances or gluten
    • Vegan and cruelty-free care
    • Made in the USA.

    STUDY RESULTS:

    Responses from 161 consumers after an independent study of 8 weeks of use. Nearly 20% of participants had experienced sensitivity/irritation problems following the use of other eyelash serums.98% eyelashes appear healthier96% eyelashes appear stronger, more nourished97% did not notice any redness93% had no irritation

  • INGREDIENTS

    Aqua, Glycerin, Biotin, Cellulose Gum, Phenoxyethanol, Chlorphenesin, Disodium Phospahte, Phosphoric Acid, Dechloro Dihydroxy Difluoro Ethylcloprostenolamide, Butylene Glycol, Calendula Officinalis Extract, Panax Ginseng Extract, Serenoa Serrulata Extract, Camellia Sinensis Extract, Swertia Japonica Extract, Triticum Vulgare Germ Protein, Pentylene Glycol, Biotinoyl Tripeptide-1, Octapeptide-2.

bottom of page

top of page
REVITALASH® Advanced serum

REVITALASH® Advanced serum

92,50 €Prix

Un soin pour cils unique, avec une formule développée par un ophtalmologue, qui sublime l’aspect des cils en les nourrissant et en les renforçant afin de lutter contre la casse tout en améliorant leur flexibilité pour des cils sains, naturellement.

 

Taille: 2ml pour une cure de 3 mois

Expédition prévue a partir du 13/4
  • DÉTAILS DE L'ARTICLE

    POINTS FORTS :

    • BioPeptin Complex®: Notre technologie exclusive avec des peptides, de la biotine, des lipides et de l’extrait de thé vert riche en panthénol aide à nourrir, fortifier et hydrater les cils tout en luttant contre la casse et la fragilité.  
    • Ginseng & Swertia Japonica: Des extraits de plantes riches en antioxydants et vitamine B qui aident à protéger et revitaliser 
    • Chou Palmiste: Riche en acides gras et stérols végétaux pour nourrir et apporter brillance
    • Acides aminés et des Vitamines B: Fortifient et nourrissent

    UTILISATION: 1) Nettoyer les cils en utilisant une eau ou mousse miccelaire  pour bien enlever les traces de maquillage, d’huile ou de poussières. 2) Une fois par jour, appliquez un trait fin de RevitaLash® Advanced Sensitive au ras des cils, directement sur les cils et non sur la paupière. 3) Laissez sécher complètement avant d’appliquer d’autres produits.

    CE QUE VOUS DEVEZ SAVOIR :

    • Convient aux yeux sensibles
    • Convient aux porteurs de lentilles de contact
    • Peut être utilisé avec les extensions de cils
    • Développé par un médecin
    • Vérifié par des ophtalmologues et des dermatologues
    • Testé cliniquement
    • Hypoallergénique
    • Non-irritant
    • Sans huiles
    • Sans parabens, phtalates, parfums ou gluten
    • Soin végan et cruelty-free
    • Fabriqué aux Etats-Unis.

    RÉSULTATS DES ÉTUDES :

    Réponses de 161 consommateurs après une étude indépendante de 8 semaines d’utilisation. Près de 20% des participants avaient eu des problèmes de sensibilité/irritation suite à l’utilisation d’autres sérums pour les cils.98% les cils semblent plus sains96% les cils semblent plus forts, plus nourris97% n’ont pas constaté de rougeurs93% n’ont pas eu d’irritations

  • INGRÉDIENTS

    Aqua, Glycerin, Biotin, Cellulose Gum, Phenoxyethanol, Chlorphenesin, Disodium Phospahte, Phosphoric Acid, Dechloro Dihydroxy Difluoro Ethylcloprostenolamide, Butylene Glycol, Calendula Officinalis Extract, Panax Ginseng Extract, Serenoa Serrulata Extract, Camellia Sinensis Extract, Swertia Japonica Extract, Triticum Vulgare Germ Protein, Pentylene Glycol, Biotinoyl Tripeptide-1, Octapeptide-2.

bottom of page